Smoke AxD "Vaya Con Dios" Vinyl EP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

SMOKE AxD's first EP, Vaya Con Dios, will be released on May 7th. Brought together in a haze of ganja and a shared passion for heavy riffs, the trio of hardcore brethren, Lord Ezec (Crown of Thornz, Skarhead), Hoya Roc (ex-Madball) and Sean Martin (ex-Hatebreed/Twitching Tongues), have assembled to create some of the heaviest music of their legendary careers. Produced by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed, Demon Hunter, Queensrÿche). **VINYL SHIPS END OF JUNE**

1. The Codes We Chose
2. From Hate We Came
3. Unstoppable
4. Vaya Con Dios
5. Smoke All Day

110 - Copper Nugget (Blackout! / Casa de Roc)
280 - Jade (Indie Retail)
110 - Gold (Coretex)